top of page

Pendants & Custom Clay Works

Interested in a custom pendant, earings, or other clay creations? Contact me today to discuss your ideas! I am taking custom orders now. Hand crafted, specially designed just for you, then hand painted to perfection. I love being a multi-media artist. I have been making clay characters since I was a kid, it is one of my favorite mediums to work with. I love my job! There's something magical about crafting in the 3rd dimension with clay from the earth and hands of my body. Check out this Pachamama tribal pendant I made for my lovely wife as an anniversary gift! I am still going to paint it today but I couldn't wait to share with you guys! After I crafted this and went to lay in bed, every time I touched her face or held her hand I felt like I was creating it, every line every curve.

"The sculptor is a tool of God, not creating but simply revealing the powerful figures already contained in the marble." -Michelangelo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page